Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019

Matt was a great help with my new lease over the weekend.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

So excited to have bought a new Telluride from Matt! Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

My experience at raceway Kia started off very rocky, with people providing me quotes without authorization and on vehicles that were out of stock for month. But the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help me and make sure I was satisfied not to mention staying at the dealership well after closing. Thank you Margarita, Dan, Vlade, Jesse and the rest of the staff at raceway Kia.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Special thanks to Kenny and raceway way for their patience and terrific deal

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

Thank You to Kenny and the whole staff at Racwway Kia in freehold for selling my friend his new car we are both happy

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019

I want to give two thumps up for Raceway Kia and Kenny Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019

Great place, easy to do business! I really would recommend this spot to get a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

We sold our Soul for a minivan! Matt was a great help and helped us find a car we're very happy with!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Bought my Optima from Matt. Great service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Had a wonderful experience with Kenny at Raceway Kia very helpful I would recomand this dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

Thank you soooooo much to Matt!! So excited about my new car. The leasing process was fun and easy. I recommend Raceway Kia of Freehold to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019

Great car, fair price, great warranty. Matt was excellent. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019

Always great service!! Wont buy a car anywhere else! Lifelong customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Just wanted to post a review to thank Kenny Boynes for the service I received

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

We had a great experience at Raceway Kia of Freehold. Our salesman George was very helpful and helped us find the car for us. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019

Bueno

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Hello i just wanna thank kenny and my friends at raceway

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Raceway Kia did a wonderful job I'm happy with service Kenny and the manager provided

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

I want to thank the staff and Kenny at Raceway Kia for my new car

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

My dad takes his car here for service, fairly standard

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019

The best experience hands down, from the moment I walked in we were greeted and taken care of. My Kia lease was up and I wasn't sure if I was going to stay or look somewhere else, but the way we were treated and the respectful manner that Kenny Boynes and staff showed us we knew we were in good hands and we were going to be returning customers and now I just picked up my new truck and couldn't be happier!! All around best experience, definitely recommend Raceway Kia ask for Kenny he was great!! very knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019

That is a really good dealer. Mr Nabil was a very honest sales man. I definitely recommend him if you want to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Margarita quickly help me with my lease return. Very professional. Definitely going back.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

New management & new faces. Margarita, hang in there. Ur doing a great job so far!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Margarita was a big help. I’m so glad to finally see a female in sales! Great job!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

I want to wish everyone at raceway Kia good luck thank you so much Kenny for all your help you was supper

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

hello I would like that raceway kia and Ken for the help they provided with purchasing my new kia amazing job

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019

I had an excellent experience dealing with Margarita Zacarias. She was very patient with me taking me on several test drives. Awesome personality from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019

best place to buy or lease a new or pre owned car hands down

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Kenny you did a amazing job we are so happy with our new Kia thank you and your staff

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Leased our vehicle from here. Went for our first oil change this week and was met with very pleasant and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

I want to recommend my sales person Kenny at Raceway Kia we purchase two cars from him and will always go back he does a great job

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

Hope all is well, just to tell you good raceway Kia and Kenny was with purchasing my new Kia wonderful job hope you all sell a lot of cars

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

Amazing Dealership, Salesmen and Women who really care about helping you and finding the right fit. Doug is the best.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

Quick. Easy. Honest. Friendly. Recommend.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

No pressure, great service!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Steven Cirillo was very easy to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019

Adel and Vlad were great! Couldn't ask for better service to purchase my 5th Kia and land in an Optima SX.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019

First i just wanna thank the staff at raceway kia i went there few weeks ago and work with kenny who did i great job i promised a review and they deserve it

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

buying a car from Raceway Kia working with Kenny and the whole staff was easy and fun wish every place was like them good luck guys

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

I want to thank Kenny Boynes at raceway Kia for a great job and be a great salesman and helping me and my husband

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

I wish everyone at Raceway kia lots of success working with Kenny and his manager was a great experience. wish you all well

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

I went to Raceway Kia I work with Kenny and he was great I went to other dealers but ended up back at Raceway thank you guys so much

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

We had a very bad experience years ago with the previous ownership but needed to bring the car to service at this dealership. Wow, what a difference! Staff was courteous and efficient. I take back my promise never to buy a car from this place again. New ownership, new management, new nicer staff. Lauren went above and beyond to help me. Actually, everyone else was nice too.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019

Joe and Lauren in the service department are wonderful to deal with. They deliver on their promises and are conscientous people. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

I wanna share my experience when I went to Raceway Kia. Working with Kenny Boynes was very easy and hassle free wish more dealers was like this

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Just went to Raceway Kia and work With Kenny he did a wonderful Job I’ve been working with him for the last 5 years great guy

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019

What a perfect experience going to raceway Kia Kenny did a nice Job along with the rest of the staff I will always recommend Raceway

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

I first went to Raceway Kia about 2months ago I spoke with Kenny I didn’t not buy at that time I want to check prices. I seen that raceway was the best with price. I went back and purchased I’m very happy

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019

Raceway kia, my son and I went in on wed March 14th with no money to put down my credit was not good at all I saw Chad and I was upfront with him from the start. I know that if I got the car that my payments would be high I was thinking in the mid to High 400's. To make a long story short they fought for me with the bank my final payment came in at $375 a month. I am so ecstatic because my car was dying and I did not trade in either. Thank you to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019

I had the best experience at Raceway Kia! Mike Defalco was respectful and professional right from the start. With the help of his manager Nabil, I was able to get a fantastic deal on a very nice car and I couldn't be happier. This is the third Kia we have leased from Mike and there's a reason we keep coming back. After a horribly patronizing experience at Hyundai we ran straight to Kia and had the most pleasant car buying experience. 11/10 would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019

Outstanding Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

This is my 4th Kia from Korey, great guy to do business with. Gotta love Raceway Kia

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Korey is the best Salesman EVER! He took me out of my car that had 2 years left on it and lowered my payment!!!!! Anyone looking for a new Kia should definitely see Korey!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

I want to wish everyone at raceway Kia the best I work with Kenny and he did his best to make the deal easy and fast. Hope everything work out there for you. Sorry it took so long for my review but thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Went to Raceway Kia last week and work with Kenny and his manager I didn't purchase a car that day but I did go back and made the deal happy and believe I went with the right choice

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2019

I went into raceway kia two weeks ago and work with Fu and Kenny they answered all my questions and I had looked at the optima perfect car. see you soon

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019

Had a great salesman Adell was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Made buying a car an easy experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019

Glenn King was excellent in assisting my wife and I in our need for a new (used) Kia. He was patient, communicative, friendly, efficient, informative, and careful in helping us evaluate what was important in the decision-making process. We had previously met Glenn when we were looking for our previous car, and although we ended up at that time not buying from him, we were so impressed with his knowledge and personality that we made sure to go to him first when we needed another car. Our confidence in him and his abilities was definitely justified. We would recommend him ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019

Had an amazing car buying experience! A huge shout out to my sales person Chris!! He went above and beyond to help us not only get one Kia but 2. He was very patient with us especially bringing our 2 children who were probably driving everyone crazy at the dealership. But that's how amazing the service was everybody was kind and very sweet to my boys. Thank you so much for such a great experience for not only myself but my family. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family. LOVE my new Kia sorento 2019 and my husband loves his ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019

Adel and Mike was nothing short of amazing. They worked with my budget after work, gave me a beautiful dream car and walked away a very happy customer. I came back to Freehold Kia because of the experienc with MikeMthe first time, Adel was such a great addition. If you need a new and reliable car you are in the right hands!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019

I would like to thank Kenny at Raceway Kia for helping me out with the purchase of my new car 2 weeks ago I hope you do good

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019

Very Very happy with the service i was provided at Raceway Kia the person that help me was Kenny Boynes and his manager Fu I hope you have great success

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019

No pressure..faster than most...straight talk..no BS..recommended. drove 45 minute to get here worth it...Mike defalco easy to deal with..no garbage...will return

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019

Two days ago I went to Raceway Kia I spoke with Kenny Boynes he was very knowledgeable answered all my questions.. very professional thank you for you help with everything

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019

Had a great experience. Great stinger!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019

Go see Mike Defalco, he was straight up

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019

We had a great experience with the purchase of our car. Mike Defalco was an astounding salesman. 👌.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019

I strongly recommend raceway Kia they took excellent care of my wife and I. Everyone was very happy and helpfull. They worked with us to find out what car that best fit our needs. We purchased the 2018 Kia sportage. Thank you raceway Kia

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019

Great experience at raceway KIA. The guy Mike Defalco that works there is so helpful and nice! He answered all my questions and gave me details about everything i needed to know

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019

Adel Radwan is very helpful. Had a good buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

I been driving a Kia for over 5 years I never had a problem with it. I just recently purchase a Optima from Kenny at Raceway Kia and was treated right. Just wanted to say Thank You!! Best of Luck

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018

Such a Wonderful car buying experience!!! Big shout out to my sales person Korey who is one of the nicest, most relatable people that I’ve ever met. Everyone I encountered today at the dealership was a true professional. I will most certainly be sending anyone I know that’s in the market for a vehicle your way. Thanks again for my 2019 Kia.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018

My experience with Kenny Boynes and Raceway Kia has been EXCELLENT. I have been a “Volvo for Life” customer since 1998 and was convinced my new vehicle would be a XC90. However, my husband convinced me to consider a Kia since he was so pleased with his Optima. I looked them up online and received a call from Taylor from Raceway. She was so pleasant that she convinced me to come in to look. Other dealerships called but Taylor went the extra mile. When I got there I was greeted by Kenny Boynes. He was very hospitable and most important knowledgeable. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

Even though the GPS is still not working yet the service was great and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Adel is part of a great team, thank you for all your help, I am very happy to have a Kia .

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018

Raceway Kia is fantastic! My salesman Korey was informative and patient. His manager, Jake was also great to work with. Thanks for my brand new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018

Just wanna write a good review for Kenny Boynes he deserve it for helping me and my dad with the purchase of my brand new sorento thanks a lot Kenny and Raceway Kia

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

Very friendly dealership. Straight forward and no back and forth hassles. Freddie my salesman was everything you could want from a salesman. Quick, efficient and honest! Pleasure doing business there.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

Freddy was my sales rep. He made it quick and easy and I I feel like I received an excellent deal. He helped me to surprise my wife with a new car!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018

Chris Reardon helped me purchase a fully equipped 2019 Kia Soul. I’d rate him the Best salesman at Raceway Kia. Thanks so much, Chris.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018

Me and my father had a great experience Please go see raceway Kia and ask for Freddy He was very patient and funny Thank you guys Nic Freehold

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018

The best car buying experience I have had! Chris was amazing. He knew I needed a new car more than wanted one and he did everything in his power to get me a deal I could afford. Pete was fantastic as well. Im super happy to be in the Raceway Kia family now!


Leave Us A Review

Dealer Info

Phone Numbers:Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(888) 641-6821

Call Now

4044 U.S. 9 • Freehold, NJ 07728

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Raceway Kia of Freehold 40.2625396, -74.2932584.